11489-2

Strickland, Margot

Angela Thirkell: Portrait of a Lady Novelist
$60.00

The first biography of Angela Thirkell. She wrote her beloved novels of English life in the tradition of Trollope, Austen, and Gaskell. Hb. Dj. Mylar. Signed by author. NEW. $60.00.


0-7156-1124-0

You might also like